skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Jun 5
W
SPPS Field Waterloo
FINAL
Wed Jun 7
L
CBC Cadet Park
FINAL
Tue Jun 13
L
Triad H.S.
FINAL
Mon Jun 19
L
Fox H.S.
FINAL
Tue Jun 20
L
Principia H.S.
FINAL
Tue Jun 27
W
Principia H.S.
FINAL
Wed Jun 28
L
CarShield Field
FINAL
Mon Jul 3
L
Hazelwood Sports Complex
FINAL
Thu Jul 6
L
Mascoutah H.S.
FINAL
Fri Jul 7
L
Heine Meine
FINAL
Sat Jul 8
L
Heine Meine
FINAL
Sat Jul 8
L
Heine Meine
FINAL
Sun Jul 9
L
Principia H.S.
FINAL
Tue Jul 11
L
Principia H.S.
FINAL
Sat Jul 15
L
Blazier FIeld
FINAL